Our staff here at Erb's Palsy are friendly and great professionals, so please don't hesitate to get in touch, you're welcome to call or email us!

02476 413 293 info@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

contact erbs palsy group

Here are the contact details of our Board Members

Karen Hillyer - Chairperson

First Point of Contact for Families. Newsletter Editor. Moderator of online Groups.

02476 413 293

karen@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

60 Anchorway Road, Coventry, CV3 6JJ

Gary Hillyer - Secretary

Treasurer, Policy Co-ordinator. Gift Aid Liaison.

02476 413 293

gary@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

60 Anchorway Road, Coventry, CV3 6JJ

Debbie Robinson - Deputy Chairperson

Fun Day Co-Ordinator. Publications Editor.

01913 773 512

debbie@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

26 Browning Hill, Coxhoe, Durham, DH6 4HB

Jackie Dewdney - Merchandise Co-Ordinator

01462 815 590

jackie@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

63 Ampthill Road, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5AZ

Amy Swift - Fundraising Co-Ordinator

Awareness Campaign Co-Ordinator

0191 421 3390

amy@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

14 Connaught Terrace, Jarrow, Tyne & Wear NE32 35AL

Clair Hemming - Secretary

01392 210 688

clair@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

Broadview, Broadhembry, Honiton, Devon EX14 3LW