Our staff here at Erb's Palsy are friendly and great professionals, so please don't hesitate to get in touch, you're welcome to call or email us!

02476 413 293 info@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

contact erbs palsy group

Here are the contact details of our Board Members

Karen Hillyer - Chairperson

First Point of Contact for Families. Newsletter Editor. Moderator of online Groups.

02476 413 293

karen@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

60 Anchorway Road, Coventry, CV3 6JJ

Gary Hillyer - Secretary

Treasurer, Policy Co-ordinator. Gift Aid Liaison.

02476 413 293

gary@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

60 Anchorway Road, Coventry, CV3 6JJ

Debbie Robinson - Deputy Chairperson

Fun Day Co-Ordinator. Publications Editor.

01913 773 512

debbie@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

26 Browning Hill, Coxhoe, Durham, DH6 4HB

Sarah Hughes - Young Achievers Award scheme Co-Ordinator

01873 860 831

sarah@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

2 Acreage, Whitbourne, Worcestershire, WR6 5SA

Jackie Dewdney - Merchandise Co-Ordinator

01462 815 590

jackie@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

63 Ampthill Road, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5AZ

Amy Swift - Fundraising Co-Ordinator

Awareness Campaign Co-Ordinator

0191 421 3390

amy@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

51 Chillingham Terrace, Jarrow, Tyne & Wear NE31 3UA

Juliet Shand - Social Media Co-Ordinator

juliet@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

3 Oldfield Drive, Wouldham, Kent, ME1 3GP

Clair Hemming - Secretary

01392 210 688

clair@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

Broadview, Broadhembry, Honiton, Devon EX14 3LW

Sabrina Sorrie - Northern Ireland Representative

02871 886 434

sabrina@erbspalsygroup.co.uk

34 Castletown Court Urney Road, Strabane, BT82 9FZ